Back to All Events

Recital with Lee Dionne

  • Oberlin Conservatory of Music - Stull Recital Hall 77 West College Street, Oberlin, OH 44074 USA (map)

The Krosnick-Dionne Duo
Gwen Krosnick, cello - Lee Dionne, piano

Robert Schumann: Adagio and Allegro for cello and piano
Elliott Carter: Figment No. 1 for cello alone (1994)
Johannes Brahms: Sonata No. 2 in F major, Op. 99
Ralph Shapey: Prelude and Scherzando for cello and piano (2001; written for Gwen Krosnick)
Sergei Prokofiev: Sonata in C major for cello and piano, Op. 119

Earlier Event: November 20
Recital with Lee Dionne
Later Event: February 26
Recital with Lee Dionne