Back to All Events

Recital with Qing Jiang

I am beyond delighted, and so honored, to appear this season in a series of recitals with my dear friend and inspiring colleague, Qing Jiang. This afternoon's recital is presented by the National Music Festival, as part of their Resonance chamber music series that takes place during the year.

Gwen Krosnick, cello - Qing Jiang, piano

Program to include:
Ludwig van Beethoven: Sonata No. 1 in F major, Op. 5, no. 1
Leos Janacek: Pohadka for cello and piano
Poulenc: Sonata for cello and piano, FP 143

For tickets and more information, including venue information as it becomes available, please visit the Resonance page on NMF's website.

Earlier Event: April 27
Recital with Qing Jiang